ORDER OF PROCESSING OF DAIS PARTY

FROM LORD MAYOR'S PARLOUR TO MAIN HALL

MACE BEARER

LORD MAYOR ELECT (Councillor M Choules) LORD MAYOR (Councillor J W Winterbottom)

DEPUTY LORD MAYOR

(Councillor Mrs R Smith)

DEPUTY LORD MAYOR ELECT (Councillor G N Sheldon)

> DIRECTOR CORPORATE SERVICES

LADY MAYORESS ELECT (Mrs J. Choules)

RECORDER (His Honour Judge Graham Cottle)

DEPUTY LORD MAYOR'S ESCORT (Mr B. Sheldon)

LORD MAYOR'S CHAPLAIN

(Rev D Harris)

DEPUTY LORD MAYOR'S ESCORT (Mr J Philips)

HONORARY ALDERMEN

PAST MAYORS/LORD MAYORS (in order of seniority)

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

LADY MAYORESS (Mrs J Winterbottom)