BODY	CURRENT REPRESENTATIVES
Age Concern	Cllr Robson
Barnfield Theatre Board	Cllr Branston
Central Exeter Relief in Need Charity	P Brock Prof. R. Snowden
Councillor Development Steering Group	Cllr Packham (Chair) Portfolio Holder for Support Services (Cllr Pearson) Cllr Baldwin Cllr Sills Cllr Leadbetter Cllr Wood Cllr Mitchell
Community Safety Partnership	Leader (Cllr Edwards) Portfolio Holder for Place (Cllr Brimble)
Dartmoor National Park Community Forum	Cllr Newby Cllr Robson
Devon Conservation Forum	Cllr Sutton
Devon and Cornwall Food Association	Cllr Wood – Champion for Communities and Re-cycling
Devon and Cornwall Police and Crime Panel	<b>Deputy Leader</b> , Exeter City Council (Cllr Sutton)
Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee	Cllr Wood – Champion for Communities and Re-cycling
Devon County Agricultural Association	Cllr Leadbetter
Devon Historic Buildings Trust	Portfolio Holder for City Development (Cllr Gottschalk)
Energy From Waste Liaison Committee	Cllr Brimble
Exe Estuary Management Partnership	Cllr Baldwin
Exeter and Heart of Devon Growth Board	Leader (Cllr Edwards)
Exeter Allotment Forum	Portfolio Holder for Place (Cllr Brimble) Exeter City Councillors representing Wards with allotments sites
Exeter Area Rail Project Working Party	Portfolio Holder for City Transformation, Energy and Transport (Cllr Denham) Cllr Leadbetter Cllr Wardle
Exeter Business Centre Board	Cllr Pearson Cllr Baldwin Cllr Mitchell
Exeter Business Improvement District Board	Portfolio Holder for Place (Cllr Brimble)
Exeter Canal and Quay Trust Ltd.	Portfolio Holder for Economy and Culture (Cllr Sutton) Cllr Branston Cllr Brimble Cllr Edwards Cllr Leadbetter Cllr Newby Cllr Pearson Cllr Wardle
Exeter Citizen's Advice Bureau	Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing, Communities and Sport (Cllr Bialyk)

Exeter Dispensary and in Sickness Fund	Vacancy x 2
Exeter Fairtrade Steering Group	Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing,
	Communities and Sport (Cllr Bialyk)
	Cllr Prowse
Exeter Health and Wellbeing Board	Leader (Cllr Edwards)
	Portfolio Holder for People (Cllr Morse)
	Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing,
	Communities and Sport (Cllr Bialyk)
	Cllr Newby
Exeter International Airport Consultative	Cllr Edwards
Committee	
Exeter Homes Trust Ltd.	The Lord Mayor
	Cllr Branston
	Cllr D Henson
	Cllr Robson
	Alderman Williamson.
Exeter Municipal Charities – Church List	The Lord Mayor
	Portfolio Holder for the Housing Revenue
	Account (Clir Packham)
	Alderman Landers Mrs D Baldwin
	Alderman Danks
Exeter Phoenix Arts Centre Board	Clir Pearson
Exeter SAFE (Stop Abuse for Everyone)	Clir Morse
Exeter School	Clir Prowse
Greater Exeter Strategic Partnership –	Clir Denham
Member Reference Forum	Clir Edwards
	Clir Leadbetter
	Cllr Mitchell
	Cllr Morse
Greater Exeter Steering Partnership – Steering	Portfolio Holder for City Development (Cllr
Group	Gottschalk)
	Cllr Denham – Sub
Local Government Association General	Leader (Cllr Edwards)
Assembly	
Maynard School	Cllr Thompson
Relate	Cllr Robson
Parking and Traffic Regulation Outside	Portfolio Holder for City Transformation,
London Adjudication Joint Committee	Energy and Transport (Cllr Denham)
	Cllr Leadbetter
Royal Albert Memorial Museum Trust	Cllr Leadbetter
	Cllr Robson
Royal Devon and Exeter Healthcare NHS	Cllr Hannaford
Trust - Council of Governors	
SecAnim (J L Thomas) Liaison Group	Portfolio Holder for Place (Councillor
	Brimble)
	Cllr Hannan (Priory)
	Cllr Foale (Alphington)
	Cllr Sills (St Davids)
	Cllr Vizard (Newtown and St Leonards)
	One Councillor each only from the above four wards
South East Dovon Habitate Pagulation	
South East Devon Habitats Regulation Executive Committee	Portfolio Holder for City Development (Cllr Gottschalk)
South West Councils	Leader (Cllr Edwards)
South West Employers Panel	Leader (Clir Edwards)

South West Water Liaison Group	Portfolio Holder for Place (Cllr Brimble) Cllr Newby (Topsham) Cllr Robson (Priory) One Councillor each only from the Priory and Topsham wards
St Edmunds and St Mary Major Charities, Exeter	Mr P Brock Cllr Baldwin Cllr Branston Cllr Edwards
St. Leonard's with Holy Trinity Charities	Ms A Sharp Mrs C Dunn Cllr Branston
St Sidwell's Parish Lands and Other Charities	Cllr Vizard Cllr Spackman
St Thomas Church Charities (Seldon and Others)	Mrs M Long Mrs C Smith
Topsham Community Association	Cllr Newby
Topsham Mooring Owners Association	Cllr Leadbetter
Topsham River Commissioners	Cllr Leadbetter Cllr Newby Cllr Sheldon
Turntable Furniture Re-cycling Project	Cllr Robson
Wessex Reserve Forces and Cadets Association - Devon Committee	Cllr Newby

## CORPORATE MANAGER DEMOCRATIC AND CIVIC SUPPORT 3 JULY 2017