Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 30th December 2019

Monday 30th December 2019

  • Offices Closed

Tuesday 31st December 2019

  • Offices closed

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Good Friday)

Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Easter Monday)

Thursday 16th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Thursday 24th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Eve)

Friday 25th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Day)

Monday 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Wednesday 30th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Thursday 31st December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Friday 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5th January 2021