Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive09/02 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Thursday 11th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive09/03 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 18th March 2021

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive06/04 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive01/06 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Thursday 17th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive06/07 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive07/09 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Tuesday 5th October 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive05/10 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 11th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Monday 15th November 2021

Tuesday 30th November 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive30/11 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 13th December 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2022

  • 5.30 pm Executive11/01 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 17th January 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

  • 5.30 pm Executive08/02 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Thursday 10th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022