Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Monday 14th December 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Thursday 24th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Eve)

Friday 25th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Day)

Monday 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Wednesday 30th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Thursday 31st December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Friday 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021