Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 27th July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

  • 5.30 pm Executive06/10 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Thursday 8th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 20th October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

  • 5.30 pm Executive03/11 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Thursday 12th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

  • 5.30 pm Executive01/12 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 14th December 2020

Tuesday 15th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Thursday 24th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Eve)

Friday 25th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Day)

Monday 28th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Wednesday 30th December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Thursday 31st December 2020

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas Office Closed)

Friday 1st January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12th January 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive12/01 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 18th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive09/02 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 22nd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive09/03 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive06/04 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive01/06 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Monday 28th June 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

  • 5.30 pm Executive06/07 - Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021