Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Yvonne Atkinson, 21 Belmont Road, Exeter, EX1 2HF, , , , 01392 661581, 07883 064237, cllr.yvonne.atkinson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Begley, 35 Mount Pleasant Road, Exeter, EX4 7AQ, , , , 01392 966072, , cllr.jane.begley@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bialyk, 14 Cordery Road, Exeter, , , EX2 9DH, , 07976 362159, cllr.philip.bialyk@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Branston, 9 Bicton Place, Heavitree, Exeter, , EX1 2PF, 01392 210815, , cllr.richard.branston@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Buswell, 41 Coates Road, Exeter, EX2 5RW, , , , 01392 254264, , cllr.chris.buswell@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Foale, 163 Exwick Road, Exeter, EX4 2BB, , , , 01392 410567, , cllr.bob.foale@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Olwen Foggin, 11 Kent Close, Exeter, EX2 5DH, , , , 01392 660430, , cllr.olwen.foggin@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Amal Ghusain, 2 Hanover Close, Exeter, EX1 2SX, , , , 01392 271329, , cllr.amal.ghusain@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Hannaford, 95a Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, , EX4 1JF, 01392 206421, , cllr.rob.hannaford@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, 1 Harringcourt House, 18 Harrington Lane, Exeter, EX4 8PG, , , 01392 464253, , cllr.david.harvey@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson, The Lodge, Clyst Heath, Exeter, , EX2 7TA, 01392 446956, , cllr.yolonda.henson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor David Henson, The Lodge, Clyst Heath, Exeter, , EX2 7TA, 01392 446956, , cllr.david.henson@exeter.gov.uk
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor Councillor Peter Holland, 3 Whitlow Copse, Exeter, EX2 5NB, , , , 01392 437419, , cllr.peter.holland@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Lamb, 87 St Leonard's Road, Exeter, EX2 4LS, , , , , 07500 929710, cllr.robert.lamb@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter, Robin Hill, Tresillian Gardens, Topsham, Exeter, EX3 0BA, 01392 876322, , cllr.andrew.leadbetter@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Lyons, 25 Polsloe Road, Exeter, EX1 2HL, , , , 01392 253649, , cllr.rachel.lyons@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Mitchell, 3 Whitefriars Walk, Rougemont Mews, Exeter, , EX4 7BT, 01392 420646, , cllr.kevin.mitchell@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Mitchell, 35A Howell Road, Exeter, EX4 4LT, , , , 01392 420342, , cllr.michael.mitchell@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Moore, 70 Church Road, Alphington, Exeter, EX2 8TA, , , , 07903 932214, cllr.diana.moore@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Jemima Moore, 198 Pinhoe Road, Exeter, EX4 7HH, , , , , 07834 060892, cllr.jemima.moore@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Morse, 43 Beacon Heath, Exeter, , , EX4 8NR, , 07564 109503, cllr.emma.morse@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Newby, 514 Topsham Road, Exeter, , , EX2 7DN, 01392 676471, , cllr.rob.newby@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Trish Oliver, C/o Exeter City Council, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , 07483 217956, cllr.trish.oliver@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Owen, 41 Thornton Hill, Exeter, EX4 4NR, , , , 01392 413075, , cllr.keith.owen@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Packham, 14 Cordery Road, Exeter, , , EX2 9DH, , 07904 011693, cllr.hannah.packham@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Pattison, 25 Cleveland Court, Grosvenor Place, Exeter, EX1 2JP, , , 01392 920414, , cllr.judy.pattison@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Ollie Pearson, 11 Southview Terrace, Exeter, EX4 6JF, , , , 07725 554385, , cllr.ollie.pearson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Alys Quance, C/o Exeter City Council, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , 07712 598170, cllr.alys.quance@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Quance, 185 Mincinglake Road, Exeter, EX4 7DR, , , , , 07584 904258, cllr.ian.quance@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Greg Sheldon, 9 Oakfield Street, Exeter, , , EX1 2QT, 01392 667948, , cllr.greg.sheldon@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Sills, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, , EX1 1JN, , , cllr.luke.sills@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Sutton, 5 Cranbrook Road, Exeter, , , EX2 5HG, 01392 275886, , cllr.rachel.sutton@exeter.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matthew Vizard, 1 College Road, Exeter, Devon, , EX1 1TE, , 07753 616921, cllr.matthew.vizard@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Wardle, Flat 33, The Maltings, Heavitree, Exeter, EX2 5EJ, 07725 632239, , cllr.tony.wardle@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Warwick, 26 Shillingford Road, Alphington, Exeter, EX2 8UB, , , , 07954 549771, cllr.steve.warwick@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Williams, 5 Devonshire Place, Exeter, EX4 6JA, , , , 01392 438702, , cllr.ruth.williams@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Wood, c/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, , EX1 1JN, 01392 580005, , cllr.duncan.wood@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Wright, 89 King Arthurs Road, Exeter, EX4 9DS, , , , 01392 205057, , cllr.laura.wright@exeter.gov.uk