Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Philip Bialyk, The Cottage, Whitestone Cross, Nadderwater, Exeter, EX4 2JF, , 07976 362159, cllr.philip.bialyk@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Wright, 89 King Arthurs Road, Exeter, EX4 9DS, , , , 01392 205057, , cllr.laura.wright@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Foale, 163 Exwick Road, Exeter, EX4 2BB, , , , 01392 410567, , cllr.bob.foale@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Amal Ghusain, 2 Hanover Close, Exeter, EX1 2SX, , , , 01392 271329, , cllr.amal.ghusain@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, C/o Exeter City Council, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , cllr.david.harvey@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Morse, 43 Beacon Heath, Exeter, , , EX4 8NR, , 07564 109503, cllr.emma.morse@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Sutton, 5 Cranbrook Road, Exeter, , , EX2 5HG, 01392 275886, , cllr.rachel.sutton@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Williams, C/o Exeter City Council, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , cllr.ruth.williams@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Wood, c/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, , EX1 1JN, 01392 580005, , cllr.duncan.wood@exeter.gov.uk