Mailing list

Mobile Home Residents Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Henson, The Lodge, Clyst Heath, Exeter, , EX2 7TA, 01392 446956, , cllr.david.henson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson, The Lodge, Clyst Heath, Exeter, , EX2 7TA, 01392 446956, , cllr.yolonda.henson@exeter.gov.uk
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor Councillor Peter Holland, 3 Whitlow Copse, Exeter, EX2 5NB, , , , 01392 437419, , cllr.peter.holland@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter, Robin Hill, Tresillian Gardens, Topsham, Exeter, EX3 0BA, 01392 876322, , cllr.andrew.leadbetter@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Morse, 43 Beacon Heath, Exeter, , , EX4 8NR, , 07564 109503, cllr.emma.morse@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Newby, 514 Topsham Road, Exeter, , , EX2 7DN, 01392 676471, , cllr.rob.newby@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Packham, 14 Cordery Road, Exeter, , , EX2 9DH, , 07904 011693, cllr.hannah.packham@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Pierce, 4 Cathedral Court, Southernhay East, Exeter, EX1 1AF, , , , 07580 647999, cllr.catherine.pierce@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Wright, 89 King Arthurs Road, Exeter, EX4 9DS, , , , 01392 205057, 07794 250438, cllr.laura.wright@exeter.gov.uk