Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Jane Begley

35 Mount Pleasant Road
Exeter
EX4 7AQ

01392 966072

Download Councillor Jane Begley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Begley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.begley@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Bialyk

14 Cordery Road
Exeter
EX2 9DH

07976 362159

Download Councillor Philip Bialyk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Bialyk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.philip.bialyk@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Branston

9 Bicton Place
Heavitree
Exeter
EX1 2PF

01392 210815

Download Councillor Richard Branston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Branston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.branston@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Denham

11 Madison Avenue
Exeter
EX1 3AH

01392 204850

Download Councillor Rosie Denham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Denham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rosie.denham@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Edwards

59 The Maltings
Church Street
Exeter
EX2 5EJ

01392 465114

Download Councillor Peter Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.edwards@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Foale

163 Exwick Road
Exeter
EX4 2BB

01392 410567

Download Councillor Bob Foale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Foale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.foale@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Olwen Foggin

11 Kent Close
Exeter
EX2 5DH

01392 660430

Download Councillor Olwen Foggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olwen Foggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.olwen.foggin@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Gottschalk

Room 4
3 Oak Close
Exeter
EX1 2RQ

07738 664995

Download Councillor Daniel Gottschalk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Gottschalk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.daniel.gottschalk@exeter.gov.uk

The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor (Cllr Hannaford)

95a Cowick Street
St Thomas
Exeter
EX4 1JF

01392 206421

cllr.rob.hannaford@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Hannan

6 Exe Vale Road
Exeter
EX2 6LD

07767 407072

Download Councillor Kate Hannan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Hannan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kate.hannan@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor David Harvey

1 Harringcourt House
18 Harrington Lane
Exeter
EX4 8PG

01392 464253

Download Councillor David Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Harvey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.harvey@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor David Henson

The Lodge
Clyst Heath
Exeter
EX2 7TA

01392 446956

Download Councillor David Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Henson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.henson@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson

The Lodge
Clyst Heath
Exeter
EX2 7TA

01392 446956

Download Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.yolonda.henson@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Holland

3 Whitlow Copse
Exeter
EX2 5NB

01392 437419

Download Councillor Peter Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Holland contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.holland@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Keen

C/O Civic Centre
Paris Street
Exeter
EX1 1JN

07986 172359

Download Councillor Lewis Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Keen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lewis.keen@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Lamb

87 St Leonard's Road
Exeter
EX2 4LS

07500 929710

Download Councillor Robert Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Lamb contact details as a CSV file

cllr.robert.lamb@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Leadbetter

Robin Hill
Tresillian Gardens
Topsham
Exeter
EX3 0BA

01392 876322

Download Councillor Andrew Leadbetter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Leadbetter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.leadbetter@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Lyons

25 Polsloe Road
Exeter
EX1 2HL

01392 253649

Download Councillor Rachel Lyons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Lyons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachel.lyons@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Mitchell

3 Whitefriars Walk
Rougemont Mews
Exeter
EX4 7BT

01392 420646

Download Councillor Kevin Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.mitchell@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Morse

43 Beacon Heath
Exeter
EX4 8NR

07564 109503

Download Councillor Emma Morse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Morse contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emma.morse@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Musgrave

10 Cowick Hill
Exeter
EX2 9NG

01392 660389

Download Councillor Chris Musgrave contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Musgrave contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.musgrave@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Newby

514 Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 7DN

01392 676471

Download Councillor Rob Newby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Newby contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rob.newby@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Owen

41 Thornton Hill
Exeter
EX4 4NR

01392 413075

Download Councillor Keith Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Owen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.keith.owen@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Packham

14 Cordery Road
Exeter
EX2 9DH

07904 011693

Download Councillor Hannah Packham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Packham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hannah.packham@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Pattison

25 Cleveland Court
Grosvenor Place
Exeter
EX1 2JP

01392 920414

Download Councillor Judy Pattison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Pattison contact details as a CSV file

cllr.judy.pattison@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Ollie Pearson

11 Southview Terrace
Exeter
EX4 6JF

07725 554385

Download Councillor Ollie Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ollie Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ollie.pearson@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Pierce

4 Cathedral Court
Southernhay East
Exeter
EX1 1AF

07580 647999

Download Councillor Catherine Pierce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Pierce contact details as a CSV file

cllr.catherine.pierce@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Percy Prowse

182 Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4SH

01392 209024

Download Councillor Percy Prowse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Percy Prowse contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Lesley Robson

74 Stoke Valley Road
Exeter
EX4 5ER

01392 221369

Download Councillor Lesley Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Robson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lesley.robson@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Sheldon

9 Oakfield Street
Exeter
EX1 2QT

01392 667948

Download Councillor Greg Sheldon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Sheldon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.greg.sheldon@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Sills

C/o Civic Centre
Paris Street
Exeter
EX1 1JN

Download Councillor Luke Sills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Sills contact details as a CSV file

cllr.luke.sills@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Sutton

5 Cranbrook Road
Exeter
EX2 5HG

01392 275886

Download Councillor Rachel Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Sutton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachel.sutton@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Cynthia Thompson

Orchard Lea
Pinn Lane
Pinhoe
Exeter
EX1 3RG

01392 468135

Download Councillor Cynthia Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cynthia Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cynthia.thompson@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Vizard

1 College Road
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1TE

07753 616921

Download Councillor Matthew Vizard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Vizard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.vizard@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Vizard

1 College Road
Exeter
EX1 1TE

07843 282371

Download Councillor Natalie Vizard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Natalie Vizard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.natalie.vizard@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Wardle

Flat 33
The Maltings
Heavitree
Exeter
EX2 5EJ

07725 632239

Download Councillor Tony Wardle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Wardle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.wardle@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Warwick

26 Shillingford Road
Alphington
Exeter
EX2 8UB

07954 549771

Download Councillor Steve Warwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Warwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.warwick@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Duncan Wood

c/o Civic Centre
Paris Street
Exeter
EX1 1JN

01392 580005

Download Councillor Duncan Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duncan Wood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.duncan.wood@exeter.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Wright

89 King Arthurs Road
Exeter
EX4 9DS

01392 205057
07794 250438

Download Councillor Laura Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.laura.wright@exeter.gov.uk