2022 Local Election Results - Thursday 5th May 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Alphington Bob Foale Labour
Duryard & St James Kevin John Mitchell Liberal Democrats
Exwick Paul Graeme Knott Labour
Exwick Rachel Helen Sutton Labour
Heavitree Carol Angela Bennett Green Party
Heavitree Catherine Rees Green Party
Mincinglake & Whipton Naima Jay Allcock Labour
Newtown & St Leonards Matthew James Vizard Labour
Pennsylvania Josie Collette Miriam Parkhouse Labour and Cooperative Party
Pennsylvania Martyn Ivor Snow Labour and Cooperative Party
Pinhoe Duncan Wood Labour and Cooperative Party
Priory Marina Yvette Asvachin Labour
Priory Tony Wardle Labour
St David's Tess Read Green Party
St Loyes Peter Geoffrey Holland Conservative
St Thomas Laura Charis Adelaide Wright Labour
Topsham Joshua Cameron Ellis-Jones Labour