Meeting attendance

Tuesday 13th March 2018 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Sarah Selway, Democratic Services Manager (Committees)
Telephone 01392 265275 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Peter Edwards Leader Chair Apologies
Councillor Philip Bialyk Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing, Communities and Sport Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephen Brimble Portfolio Holder for Place Committee Member Present
Councillor Rosie Denham Portfolio Holder for City Transformation, Energy and Transport Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Conservative Group Leader Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for People Committee Member Present
Councillor Hannah Packham Portfolio Holder for Housing Revenue Account Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Ollie Pearson Portfolio Holder for Support Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Rachel Sutton Portfolio Holder for Economy and Culture Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer In attendance
John Street Officer In attendance
Lawrence Blake Officer In attendance
Simon Hill Officer In attendance
Sarah Selway Officer In attendance
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor Councillor Mrs Yolonda Henson Guest In attendance