Meeting attendance

Tuesday 12th March 2019 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Sarah Selway, Democratic Services Manager (Committees)
Telephone 01392 265275 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Peter Edwards Leader, Growth & City Development Chair Present
Councillor Philip Bialyk Portfolio Holder for Health and Wellbeing, Communities and Sport Committee Member Present
Councillor Rosie Denham Portfolio Holder for City Transformation Committee Member Apologies
Councillor David Harvey Portfolio Holder for Place & Commercialisation Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Conservative Group Leader Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for People Committee Member Present
Councillor Ollie Pearson Portfolio Holder for Support Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Rachel Sutton Portfolio Holder for Economy and Culture Committee Member Present
Councillor Laura Wright Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
David Hodgson Officer In attendance
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer In attendance
James Bogue Officer In attendance
Dawn Rivers Officer In attendance
Sarah Selway Officer In attendance