Meeting attendance

Tuesday 11th June 2019 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    John Street, Corporate Manager Democratic & Civic Support
Telephone 01392 265106 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Rachel Sutton Portfolio Holder for Climate & Culture Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for City Planning & Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for Equalities, Diversity & Communities Committee Member Present
Councillor David Harvey Portfolio Holder for Environment & City Management Committee Member Present
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Conservative Group Leader Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Kevin Mitchell Progressive Group Leader Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Supporting People Committee Member Present
Councillor Ollie Pearson Portfolio Holder for Leisure & Physical Activity Committee Member Present
Councillor Laura Wright Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development & Services Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer Expected
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer In attendance
Lawrence Blake Officer In attendance
Simon Lane Officer In attendance
Liz O'Driscoll Public In attendance
John Street Officer In attendance