Meeting attendance

Tuesday 30th November 2021 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Guildhall, High Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development and Services Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for Transformation & Environment Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for Communities & Culture Committee Member Present
Councillor David Harvey Portfolio Holder for City Management Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Rachel Sutton Portfolio Holder for Net Zero Exeter 2030 Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Supporting People Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Leisure & Physical Activity Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer In attendance
David Bartram Officer Expected
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
Chanelle Busby Officer In attendance
George Marshall Officer In attendance
Mark Devin Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Guest Present
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor Councillor Kevin Mitchell Guest Present
Councillor Diana Moore Guest Present