Meeting attendance

Tuesday 4th June 2024 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Manager
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Corporate Services & City Centre Strategy Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Naima Allcock Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Marina Asvachin Portfolio Holder for Housing, Homelessness Prevention and Customer Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for Arts, Culture & Tourism Committee Member Present
Councillor Matthew Vizard Portfolio Holder for Climate, Ecological Change and Communities Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for City Management Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Leisure Services & Healthy Living Committee Member Present
Bindu Arjoon Officer Expected
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Ian Collinson Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
Simon Copper Officer In attendance
Mark Devin Officer In attendance
Councillor Anne Jobson Guest Present
Councillor Michael Mitchell Guest Present
Councillor Diana Moore Guest Present