Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Emma Morse, 43 Beacon Heath, Exeter, , , EX4 8NR, , 07564 109503, cllr.emma.morse@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Sutton, 5 Cranbrook Road, Exeter, , , EX2 5HG, 01392 275886, , cllr.rachel.sutton@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , 07719 258864, , cllr.marina.asvachin@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bennett, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , 07704 696693, cllr.carol.bennett@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Bialyk, The Cottage, Whitestone Cross, Nadderwater, Exeter, EX4 2JF, , 07976 362159, cllr.philip.bialyk@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Branston, 9 Bicton Place, Heavitree, Exeter, , EX1 2PF, 01392 210815, , cllr.richard.branston@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Foale, 3 Crabb Lane, St Thomas, Exeter, EX2 9JD, , , 01392 410567, , cllr.bob.foale@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Hannaford, 95a Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, , EX4 1JF, , , cllr.rob.hannaford@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Jobson, 26 Old Tiverton Road, Exeter, EX4 6LG, , , , 01392 421420, 07958 739896, cllr.anne.jobson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Zion Lights, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , cllr.zion.lights@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Mitchell, 35A Howell Road, Exeter, EX4 4LT, , , , 01392 420342, , cllr.michael.mitchell@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Moore, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , 07903 932214, cllr.diana.moore@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Newby, 514 Topsham Road, Exeter, , , EX2 7DN, 01392 676471, , cllr.rob.newby@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Snow, 82 Rosebarn Lane, Pennsylvania, Exeter, EX4 5DG, , , 01392 660228, , cllr.martyn.snow@exeter.gov.uk