Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , 07719 258864, , cllr.marina.asvachin@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Begley, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , 01392 966072, , jane.begley@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bennett, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , 07704 696693, cllr.carol.bennett@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Fullam, 4 Berkshire Drive, St Thomas, Exeter, EX4 1NE, , , 07855 979917, , adrian.fullam@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Foale, 3 Crabb Lane, St Thomas, Exeter, EX2 9JD, , , 01392 410567, , cllr.bob.foale@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Holland, 3 Whitlow Copse, Exeter, EX2 5NB, , , , 01392 437419, , cllr.peter.holland@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Josie Parkhouse, 185 Monks Road, Exeter, EX4 7BL, , , , , , cllr.josie.parkhouse@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Susannah Patrick, 25 Gras Lawn, Exeter, EX2 4RZ, , , , , , susannah.patrick@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Rees, 9 Park Road, Heavitree, Exeter, EX1 2HS, , , , 07596 576824, cllr.catherine.rees@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Sheridan, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , alison.sheridan@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Snow, 82 Rosebarn Lane, Pennsylvania, Exeter, EX4 5DG, , , 01392 660228, , cllr.martyn.snow@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Vizard, 1 College Road, Exeter, Devon, , EX1 1TE, , 07753 616921, cllr.matthew.vizard@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Duncan Wood, c/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, , EX1 1JN, 01392 580005, , cllr.duncan.wood@exeter.gov.uk