Mailing list

Strategic Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rob Hannaford, 95a Cowick Street, St Thomas, Exeter, , EX4 1JF, 01392 206421, , cllr.rob.hannaford@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter, Robin Hill, Tresillian Gardens, Topsham, Exeter, EX3 0BA, 01392 876322, , cllr.andrew.leadbetter@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Naima Allcock, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , cllr.naima.allcock@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Marina Asvachin, 11 Kipling Drive, Exeter, EX2 5BU, , , , 07719 258864, , cllr.marina.asvachin@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Atkinson, 21 Belmont Road, Exeter, EX1 2HF, , , , 01392 661581, 07883 064237, cllr.yvonne.atkinson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Branston, 9 Bicton Place, Heavitree, Exeter, , EX1 2PF, 01392 210815, , cllr.richard.branston@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor David Harvey, C/o Exeter City Council, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , cllr.david.harvey@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Jobson, 26 Old Tiverton Road, Exeter, EX4 6LG, , , , 01392 421420, 07958 739896, cllr.anne.jobson@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Knott, The Thatched House, Exwick Road, Exeter, EX4 2BQ, , , 01392 439402, , cllr.paul.knott@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Mitchell, 3 Whitefriars Walk, Rougemont Mews, Exeter, , EX4 7BT, 01392 420646, , cllr.kevin.mitchell@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Jemima Moore, 198 Pinhoe Road, Exeter, EX4 7HH, , , , , 07834 060892, cllr.jemima.moore@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Trish Oliver, C/o Exeter City Council, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , 07842 239839, cllr.trish.oliver@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Tess Read, C/o Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1JN, , , , , cllr.tess.read@exeter.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Vizard, 1 College Road, Exeter, Devon, , EX1 1TE, , 07753 616921, cllr.matthew.vizard@exeter.gov.uk