2023 Local Election Results - Thursday 4th May 2023

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Alphington Yvonne Margaret Atkinson Labour and Cooperative Party
Duryard & St James Michael Norman Mitchell Liberal Democrats
Exwick Susannah Jane Patrick Labour and Cooperative Party
Heavitree Carol Angela Bennett Green Party
Mincinglake & Whipton Ruth Travis Williams Labour
Newtown & St Leonards Andy Ketchin Green Party
Pennsylvania Martyn Ivor snow Labour and Cooperative Party
Pinhoe Jenna Mollie Miller Labour
Priory Jane Margaret Frances Begley Labour
St David's Diana Frances Moore Green Party
St Loyes Alison Jayne Sheridan Conservative
St Thomas Adrian Alan Fullam Liberal Democrats
Topsham Matthew John Williams Labour