Meeting attendance

Tuesday 1st December 2020 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Legislation has been passed that allows Council's to conduct Committee meetings remotely.

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Rachel Sutton Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Net Zero Exeter 2030 Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for Transformation & Environment Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for Communities & Culture Committee Member Present
Councillor David Harvey Portfolio Holder for City Management Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Ollie Pearson Portfolio Holder for City Centre & Corporate Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Supporting People Committee Member Present
Councillor Laura Wright Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development and Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Leisure & Physical Activity Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer Expected
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
John Street Officer In attendance
Simon Lane Officer In attendance
Chris Buckman Officer In attendance
Laura Fricker Officer Expected
Melinda Pogue-Jackson Officer In attendance
Katharine Smith Officer In attendance
Fiona Tame Officer Expected
Mark Devin Officer In attendance
Howard Bassett Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Guest In attendance
Councillor Kevin Mitchell Guest In attendance
The Right Worshipful the Lord Mayor Councillor Trish Oliver Guest In attendance