Meeting attendance

Tuesday 6th July 2021 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Corn Exchange - Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, EX1 1BW

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development and Services Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for Transformation & Environment Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for Communities & Culture Committee Member Present
Councillor David Harvey Portfolio Holder for City Management Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Ollie Pearson Portfolio Holder for City Centre & Corporate Services Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Rachel Sutton Portfolio Holder for Net Zero Exeter 2030 Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Supporting People Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Leisure & Physical Activity Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Bindu Arjoon Officer Expected
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer Expected
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer Expected
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
John Street Officer In attendance
Michelle White Officer In attendance
Michael Carson Officer In attendance
Richard Marsh Officer In attendance
James Bogue Officer In attendance
Howard Bassett Officer In attendance
Councillor Andrew Leadbetter Guest In attendance
Councillor Diana Moore Guest Expected