Meeting attendance

Tuesday 5th July 2022 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development and Services Deputy Chair Apologies
Councillor Barbara Denning Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for City Management & Environmental Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Josie Parkhouse Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Pearce Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Recycling & Waterways Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Climate Change Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer Expected
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Ian Collinson Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer Expected
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
John Street Officer In attendance
Simon Copper Officer In attendance
Michael Carson Officer In attendance
Lawrence Blake Officer Expected
Victoria Hatfield Officer In attendance
Michelle White Officer In attendance
Richard Crompton Officer In attendance
Matthew Diamond Officer In attendance
Mark Devin Officer Expected
Howard Bassett Officer In attendance