Meeting attendance

Tuesday 7th February 2023 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Arts, Culture and Corporate Services Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Barbara Denning Committee Member Present
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for City Management & Environmental Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development and Planning Committee Member Present
Councillor Josie Parkhouse Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Pearce Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Recycling, Waste Management & Waterways Committee Member Present
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Climate Change Committee Member Present
Karime Hassan Officer In attendance
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer In attendance
David Bartram Officer In attendance
Ian Collinson Officer In attendance
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer Expected
David Hodgson Officer In attendance
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
Victoria Hatfield Officer In attendance
Richard Crompton Officer In attendance
Gary Stenning Officer In attendance
Lorraine Betts Officer In attendance
Mark Devin Officer In attendance
Councillor Anne Jobson Guest Present
Councillor Diana Moore Guest Present