Meeting attendance

Monday 19th December 2022 5.30 pm, Executive, CANCELLED

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Officer
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Arts, Culture and Corporate Services Deputy Chair
Councillor Amal Ghusain Portfolio Holder for City Management & Environmental Services Committee Member
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development and Planning Committee Member
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Recycling, Waste Management & Waterways Committee Member
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Climate Change Committee Member