Meeting attendance

Monday 22nd January 2024 5.30 pm, Executive

Venue:   Rennes Room, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter

Contact:    Mark Devin, Democratic Services Manager
Telephone 01392 265477 or email

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Philip Bialyk Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Laura Wright Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Culture & City Centre Strategy Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Barbara Denning Portfolio Holder for Council Housing Development and Support Services Committee Member Present
Councillor Bob Foale Portfolio Holder for Corporate & Democratic Services and Environmental Health Committee Member Present
Councillor Emma Morse Portfolio Holder for City Development Committee Member Present
Councillor Josie Parkhouse Portfolio Holder for Climate & Ecological Crisis Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Pearce Portfolio Holder for Communities & Homelessness Prevention Committee Member Present
Councillor Ruth Williams Portfolio Holder for Place & City Management Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Duncan Wood Portfolio Holder for Leisure Services & Physical Activity Committee Member Present
Bindu Arjoon Officer In attendance
Baan Al-Khafaji Officer Expected
David Bartram Officer Expected
Ian Collinson Officer Expected
Jon-Paul Hedge Officer In attendance
David Hodgson Officer Expected
Jo Yelland Officer Expected
Simon Lane Officer In attendance
James Bogue Officer In attendance
Melinda Pogue-Jackson Officer Expected
Mark Devin Officer In attendance
Councillor Anne Jobson Guest Present
Councillor Michael Mitchell Guest Present
Councillor Diana Moore Guest Present